020 – 679 99 05         Personeel       Contact

Docenten

Roostercode Naam Vak e-mail
ALN dhr. M. Alinpinar Wiskunde m.alinpinar@gerritvdveen.nl
BYD dhr. D. Barkey Nederlands d.barkey@gerritvdveen.nl
BRG mw. S. van den Berg MA Engels m.van.den.berg@gerritvdveen.nl
BOE mw. A. Boelens Theater a.boelens@gerritvdveen.nl
BOW  dhr. G. Bouwer Biologie, Nederlands g.bouwer@gerritvdveen.nl
BOS mw. Ch.A. Bosma Geschiedenis c.bosma@gerritvdveen.nl
CTS mw. L. Cats MA Nederlands l.cats@gerritvdveen.nl
CON mw. G. Conijn Beeldend, handvaardigheid, tekenen g.conijn@gerritvdveen.nl
DNG mw. I.F.M. van Dongen Frans i.van.dongen@gerritvdveen.nl
DNK mw. drs. L. Donk Engels l.donk@gerritvdveen.nl
DRO dhr. drs. L. Droste Frans, Duits l.droste@gerritvdveen.nl
EEE dhr. E. van Ee MA Geschiedenis e.van.ee@gerritvdveen.nl
REK mw. Z. van Erkel Drama z.van.erkel@gerritvdveen.nl
FDL mw. S. Fiedler CKV, beeldend s.fiedler@gerritvdveen.nl
GAR mw. drs. M. van der Garde Nederlands m.van.der.garde@gerritvdveen.nl
GLI mw. I.M.G. van der Galiën Beeldend, CKV, KUA i.van.der.galien@gerritvdveen.nl
GNT mw. N. Gantzert CKV, beeldend n.gantzert@gerritvdveen.nl
GRT dhr. ing. J.H.H.M. Geurts Lichamelijke opvoeding j.geurts@gerritvdveen.nl
GMZ mw. drs. K. Gomez Engels k.gomez@gerritvdveen.nl
GRH mw. M. Grotenhuis MA Nederlands  m.grotenhuis@gerritvdveen.nl
HEE mw. drs. I. van Heerde-Eckert Duits i.van.heerde@gerritvdveen.nl
HEL dhr. J. Helms Beeldend, KUA j.helms@gerritvdveen.nl
HOB mw. B. Hobrink Wiskunde b.hobrink@gerritvdveen.nl
HOO mw. drs. H. van den Hooff Economie h.van.den.hooff@gerritvdveen.nl
HYL mw. drs. L. Hylkema Nederlands l.hylkema@gerritvdveen.nl
JAN dhr. drs. A. Janssen Engels an.janssen@gerritvdveen.nl
JOH mw. drs. K. Johnsson Nederlands k.johnsson@gerritvdveen.nl
JOK mw. S. Jonker Nederlands s.jonker@gerritvdveen.nl
KAP mw. L. Kapteyn KUA, CKV l.kapteyn@gerritvdveen.nl
KHA mw. T. Khamlichi Frans t.khamlichi@gerritvdveen.nl
KPM mw. D. Koopmans MA Engels d.koopmans@gerritvdveen.nl
KOU mw. K. El Kouazi MSc Economie k.el.kouazi@gerritvdveen.nl
KRU mw. A. Kruijt Biologie a.kruijt@gerritvdveen.nl
LAG dhr. drs. H.T. Lange Duits h.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
LEE mw. H. Leerintveld MA Nederlands h.leerintveld@gerritvdveen.nl
LTZ dhr. drs. T. Lentz Engels t.lentz@gerritvdveen.nl
LES mw. M. Lesiak Muziek m.lesiak@gerritvdveen.nl
LOO dhr. H.P.M. Looman  Med Geschiedenis b.looman@gerritvdveen.nl
MRS mw. drs. A. Marees Economie a.marees@gerritvdveen.nl
MWS mw. K. Meeuwse Geschiedenis, levensbeschouwing k.meeuwse@gerritvdveen.nl
MEK dhr. B.J. Menkveld Duits b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
MOE mw. R. Moens Biologie r.moens@gerritvdveen.nl
MUL mw. R. Müller Duits m.muller@gerritvdveen.nl
NKP dhr. drs. L. Nieuwkamp MA Aardrijkskunde l.nieuwkamp@gerritvdveen.nl
NIH dhr. T. Nieuwenhuis MEd Biologie t.nieuwenhuis@gerritvdveen.nl
OOS dhr. G. Oosting Geschiedenis g.oosting@gerritvdveen.nl
OUW mw. M. Ouwehand Frans m.ouwehand@gerritvdveen.nl
PCE dhr. E. Pepic MSc Maatschappijleer, natuurkunde, nask e.pepic@gerritvdveen.nl
PIE mw. C. Pieter Wiskunde/rekenen c.pieter@gerritvdveen.nl
PIN dhr. A. Pinas MSc Wiskunde a.pinas@gerritvdveen.nl
POL mw. K. Pols Filosofie k.pols@gerritvdveen.nl
POP dhr. P. Poppes Lichamelijke opvoeding p.poppes@gerritvdveen.nl
RAD mw. drs. K. Radaic Wiskunde k.radaic@gerritvdveen.nl
RNB dhr. J.J. Rijnbergen Natuur-, scheikunde j.rijnbergen@gerritvdveen.nl
RLF dhr. M. Roelofsen MA Aardrijkskunde m.roelofsen@gerritvdveen.nl
ROO dhr. M. Rooda Wiskunde m.rooda@gerritvdveen.nl
RSB dhr. B. Rodermans Lichamelijke opvoeding b.rodermans@gerritvdveen.nl
SAH dhr. drs. S.K. Sahetapy Geschiedenis s.sahetapy@gerritvdveen.nl
SAR mw. S. Sarazin Frans s.sarazin@gerritvdveen.nl
SGE mw. drs. T. ter Schegget Engels t.schegget@gerritvdveen.nl
SCE dhr. A. Schellens Muziek a.schellens@gerritvdveen.nl
SMA mw. T. Schillemans Lichamelijke opvoeding t.schillemans@gerritvdveen.nl
SCO dhr. dr. R. Schön Natuurkunde r.schon@gerritvdveen.nl
SCU mw. M. ter Schure Aardrijkskunde m.ter.schure@gerritvdveen.nl
SEV dhr. J.A. W.M. Severins Muziek, CKV j.severins@gerritvdveen.nl
SPA mw. P. Sparreboom Nederlands p.sparreboom@gerritvdveen.nl
SPR mw. N. van Spreeuwel Theater n.van.spreeuwel@gerritvdveen.nl
SPS dhr. dr. A.M.J.  Sprengers Natuurkunde a.sprengers@gerritvdveen.nl
TEU dhr. drs. J.C.H. Teuben Scheikunde h.teuben@gerritvdveen.nl
TYM mw. R. Tijmersma Lichamelijke opvoeding r.tijmersma@gerritvdveen.nl
TIM mw. B. Timman Engels b.timman@gerritvdveen.nl
TUR mw  S.T. Türkoglu Duits s.turkoglu@gerritvdveen.nl
TVL dhr. L. ter Veen Nederlands l.ter.veen@gerritvdveen.nl
VEE mw. D. Veenstra Frans d.veenstra@gerritvdveen.nl
VRM mw.  drs. E. Vermeulen Nederlands e.vermeulen@gerritvdveen.nl
VRW mw. R. Verwey Dans r.verwey@gerritvdveen.nl
WEL dhr. drs. T. van der Wel Maatschappijleer t.van.der.wel@gerritvdveen.nl
WIE dhr. A. Wiegel Economie a.wiegel@gerritvdveen.nl
WWL mw. L. Wiewel Biologie l.wiewel2@gerritvdveen.nl
WYC mw. L. van Wijck Engels l.van.wijck@gerritvdveen.nl
WOE dhr. T. van Woerkom MSc Scheikunde t.van.woerkom@gerritvdveen.nl
YAP dhr. S. Yapici Wiskunde s.yapici@gerritvdveen.nl
YUK dhr. A. Yuksel MSc Biologie a.yuksel@gerritvdveen.nl