020 – 679 99 05         Personeel       Contact

Medewerkers

Directie en ondersteuning

Naam  Functie e-mail
dhr J. Dienske Rector info@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. drs. M. van der Garde Teamleider bovenbouw m.van.der.garde@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. G. Bouwer Teamleider onderbouw g.bouwer@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. drs. A. Marees Teamleider brugklassen a.marees@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Jonker Jaarlaagcoördinator 2 / 3 havo s.jonker@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. D. Veenstra Jaarlaagcoördinator 2 / 3 vwo d.veenstra@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Hobrink Jaarlaagcoördinator 4 / 5 havo b.hobrink@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. D. Barkey Jaarlaagcoördinator 4 / 5 en 6 vwo d.barkey@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. drs H. Lange Coördinator kunstvooropleidingen h.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. M. Lesiak Coördinator MSA m.lesiak@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Menkveld Decanaat b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. drs L. Blankers Decanaat, faalangst reductietraining & dyslexie l.blankers@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Boelens Kunstcoördinator a.boelens@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Rodermans Faalangstreductietraining b.rodermans@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. drs. E. van Ee Schoolopleider  e.van.ee@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. J. Vingerhoed Stagecoördinator stage@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. K. Gomez Vertrouwenspersoon k.gomez@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Menkveld Vertrouwenspersoon b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. P. Wilhelmus-Raaij Technisch onderwijsassistent p.wilhelmus@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. J. Helling Technisch onderwijsassistent j.helling@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. J. Vingerhoed Technisch onderwijsassistent j.vingerhoed@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. J. Krop Systeembeheerder j.krop@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. drs E. Booij Roostermaker e.booij@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. N. Bakker Mediatheekmedewerker, Kunstcoördinator, DaMu studiecentrum n.bakker@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Giskes Mediatheekmedewerker a.giskes@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. L. van Iersel Verzuimmedewerker l.van.iersel@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Sadzak Mediatheekmedewerker, Onderwijsassistent b.sadzak@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. R. Sekuur Conciërge r.sekuur@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. H. van de Galiën Conciërge h.van.der.galien@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Vaandering Administratieve medewerker, examen secretariaat en website beheer s.vaandering@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. C. Sieling Administratieve medewerker c.sieling@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. I. El Hamani Financiën i.elhamami@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. C. Bosma-Schrijver Coördinator Passend Onderwijs c.bosma@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Sarazin Coördinator Passend Onderwijs s.sarazin@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. F. Nagtegaal Schoolarts GGD  fnagtegaal@ggd.nl
mw. A. Laan-Haarsma Leerplichtambtenaar a.laan-haarsma@amsterdam.nl
mw. H. van Yperen Schoolverpleegkundige hvyperen@ggd.amsterdam.nl
mw. D. Frankort Adviseur Ouder en Kind d.frankort@oktamsterdam.nl
mw. A. Blokker Begeleider Passend Onderwijs