020 – 679 99 05         Personeel       Contact

NDocenten

Roostercode Naam Vak e-mail
MLAN dhr. M. Alinpinar Wiskunde m.alinpinar@gerritvdveen.nl
DKBY dhr. D. Barkey Nederlands d.barkey@gerritvdveen.nl
AABS mw. A. Boelens Theater a.boelens@gerritvdveen.nl
CLBA mw. Ch.A. Bosma Geschiedenis c.bosma@gerritvdveen.nl
GSBR  dhr. G. Bouwer Biologie, Nederlands g.bouwer@gerritvdveen.nl
MNBY dhr. M. Buczynski Lichamelijke opvoeding m.buczynski@gerritvdveen.nl
ESBE mw. E. Bulder Geschiedenis e.bulder@gerritvdveen.nl
LECS mw. L. Cats MA Nederlands l.cats@gerritvdveen.nl
GACN mw. G. Conijn Beeldend, handvaardigheid, tekenen g.conijn@gerritvdveen.nl
LADK mw. drs. L. Donk Engels l.donk@gerritvdveen.nl
LKDE dhr. drs. L. Droste Frans, Duits l.droste@gerritvdveen.nl
EREE dhr. E. van Ee MA Geschiedenis e.van.ee@gerritvdveen.nl
ZAEL mw. Z. van Erkel Drama z.van.erkel@gerritvdveen.nl
FEFR mw. F. Feller Geschiedenis f.feller@gerritvdveen.nl
SAFR mw. S. Fiedler CKV, beeldend s.fiedler@gerritvdveen.nl
IEGN mw. I.M.G. van der Galiën Beeldend, CKV, KUA i.van.der.galien@gerritvdveen.nl
NEGT mw. N. Gantzert CKV, beeldend n.gantzert@gerritvdveen.nl
MNGE mw. drs. M. van der Garde Nederlands m.van.der.garde@gerritvdveen.nl
JNGS dhr. ing. J.H.H.M. Geurts Lichamelijke opvoeding j.geurts@gerritvdveen.nl
KMGT mw. drs. K. Gomez Engels k.gomez@gerritvdveen.nl
MEGS mw. M. Grotenhuis MA Nederlands  m.grotenhuis@gerritvdveen.nl
RYHN dhr. R. de Haan Engels r.de.haan@gerritvdveen.nl
IEHE mw. drs. I. van Heerde-Eckert Duits i.van.heerde@gerritvdveen.nl
JLHS dhr. J. Helms Beeldend, KUA j.helms@gerritvdveen.nl
REDR mw. R. Hesselt van Dinter MEd Muziek r.hesselt.van.dinter@gerritvdveen.nl
BAHK mw. B. Hobrink Wiskunde b.hobrink@gerritvdveen.nl
PTHE drs. P. Hofstee-Schenk Wiskunde p.hofstee.schenk@gerritvdveen.nl
HEHF mw. drs. H. van den Hooff Economie h.van.den.hooff@gerritvdveen.nl
AEJN dhr. drs. A. Janssen Engels an.janssen@gerritvdveen.nl
KIJN mw. drs. K. Johnsson Nederlands k.johnsson@gerritvdveen.nl
SNJR mw. S. Jonker Nederlands s.jonker@gerritvdveen.nl
LEKN mw. L. Kapteyn KUA, CKV l.kapteyn@gerritvdveen.nl
TAKI mw. T. Khamlichi Frans t.khamlichi@gerritvdveen.nl
KAKI mw. K. El Kouazi MSc Economie k.el.kouazi@gerritvdveen.nl
AEKT mw. A. Kruijt Biologie a.kruijt@gerritvdveen.nl
HNLE dhr. drs. H.T. Lange Duits h.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
MELE mw. M. de Lange Engels m.de.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
HELD mw. H. Leerintveld MA Nederlands h.leerintveld@gerritvdveen.nl
TOLZ dhr. drs. T. Lentz Engels t.lentz@gerritvdveen.nl
MALK mw. M. Lesiak Muziek m.lesiak@gerritvdveen.nl
BTLN dhr. H.P.M. Looman  Med Geschiedenis b.looman@gerritvdveen.nl
AEMS mw. drs. A. Marees Economie a.marees@gerritvdveen.nl
KAME mw. K. Meeuwse Geschiedenis, levensbeschouwing k.meeuwse@gerritvdveen.nl
BTMD dhr. B.J. Menkveld Duits b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
CAMT mw. drs. C. Minderhout Wiskunde c.minderhout@gerritvdveen.nl
MLMS dhr. M. Muusse Natuurkunde m.muusse@gerritvdveen.nl
TMNI dhr. T. Nieuwenhuis MEd Biologie t.nieuwenhuis@gerritvdveen.nl
LSNP dhr. drs. L. Nieuwkamp MA  Aardrijkskunde l.nieuwkamp@gerritvdveen.nl
MEOD mw. M. Ouwehand Frans m.ouwehand@gerritvdveen.nl
ELPC dhr. E. Pepic MSc Maatschappijleer, natuurkunde, nask e.pepic@gerritvdveen.nl
CLPR mw. C. Pieter Wiskunde/rekenen c.pieter@gerritvdveen.nl
KBPS mw. K. Pols Filosofie k.pols@gerritvdveen.nl
PMPE dhr. P. Poppes Lichamelijke opvoeding p.poppes@gerritvdveen.nl
KARC mw. drs. K. Radaic Wiskunde k.radaic@gerritvdveen.nl
KDRR dhr. K. de Ridder Geschiedenis k.de.ridder@gerritvdveen.nl
JYRN dhr. J.J. Rijnbergen Natuur-, scheikunde j.rijnbergen@gerritvdveen.nl
BSRS dhr. B. Rodermans Lichamelijke opvoeding b.rodermans@gerritvdveen.nl
MNRN dhr. M. Roelofsen MA Aardrijkskunde m.roelofsen@gerritvdveen.nl
MLRA dhr. M. Rooda Wiskunde m.rooda@gerritvdveen.nl
SFSY dhr. drs. S.K. Sahetapy Geschiedenis s.sahetapy@gerritvdveen.nl
SESN mw. S. Sarazin Frans s.sarazin@gerritvdveen.nl
TAST mw. drs. T. ter Schegget Engels t.schegget@gerritvdveen.nl
ADSS dhr. A. Schellens Muziek a.schellens@gerritvdveen.nl
TSSS mw. T. Schillemans Lichamelijke opvoeding t.schillemans@gerritvdveen.nl
RFSN dhr. dr. R. Schön Natuurkunde r.schon@gerritvdveen.nl
MNTS mw. M. ter Schure Aardrijkskunde m.ter.schure@gerritvdveen.nl
JNSN dhr. J.A. W.M. Severins Muziek, CKV j.severins@gerritvdveen.nl
NESL mw. N. van Spreeuwel Theater n.van.spreeuwel@gerritvdveen.nl
LNTT mw. L.  Tahayekt Engels l.tahayekt@gerritvdveen.nl
HSTN dhr. drs. J.C.H. Teuben Scheikunde h.teuben@gerritvdveen.nl
BATN mw. B. Timman Engels b.timman@gerritvdveen.nl
SNTU mw  S.T. Türkoglu Duits s.turkoglu@gerritvdveen.nl
LSVN dhr. L. ter Veen Nederlands l.ter.veen@gerritvdveen.nl
DEVA mw. D. Veenstra Frans d.veenstra@gerritvdveen.nl
EEVN mw.  drs. E. Vermeulen Nederlands e.vermeulen@gerritvdveen.nl
RYVY mw. R. Verwey Dans r.verwey@gerritvdveen.nl
TMWL dhr. drs. T. van der Wel Maatschappijleer t.van.der.wel@gerritvdveen.nl
LEWL mw. L. Wiewel Biologie l.wiewel2@gerritvdveen.nl
TTWM dhr. T. van Woerkom MSc Scheikunde t.van.woerkom@gerritvdveen.nl
YISN dhr. S. Yapici Wiskunde s.yapici@gerritvdveen.nl
ATYL dhr. A. Yuksel MSc Biologie a.yuksel@gerritvdveen.nl