020 – 679 99 05         Personeel       Contact

Docenten

Roostercode Naam Vak e-mail
MLAN dhr. M. Alinpinar Wiskunde m.alinpinar@gerritvdveen.nl
AABS mw. A. Boelens Theater a.boelens@gerritvdveen.nl
LECS mw. L. Cats  Nederlands l.cats@gerritvdveen.nl
GACN mw. G. Conijn Beeldend, handvaardigheid, tekenen g.conijn@gerritvdveen.nl
DECS mw. D. Coopmans Levensbeschouwing d.coopmans@gerritvdveen.nl
MYDN mw. M. Daerden Lichamelijke opvoeding m.daerden@gerritvdveen.nl
LADK mw. L. Donk Engels l.donk@gerritvdveen.nl
LIDK mw. L. van Doorninck Beeldend l.van.doorninck@gerritvdveen.nl
LKDE dhr. L. Droste Frans, Duits l.droste@gerritvdveen.nl
EREE dhr. E. van Ee  Geschiedenis e.van.ee@gerritvdveen.nl
ZAEL mw. Z. van Erkel Drama z.van.erkel@gerritvdveen.nl
SAFR mw. S. Fiedler CKV, beeldend s.fiedler@gerritvdveen.nl
MNGE mw. M. van der Garde Nederlands m.van.der.garde@gerritvdveen.nl
MEGS mw. M. Gerats  Nederlands  m.gerats@gerritvdveen.nl
KMGT mw. K. Gomez Engels k.gomez@gerritvdveen.nl
RYHN dhr. R. de Haan Engels r.de.haan@gerritvdveen.nl
IEHE mw. I. van Heerde-Eckert Duits i.van.heerde@gerritvdveen.nl
JLHS dhr. J. Helms Beeldend, KUA j.helms@gerritvdveen.nl
REDR mw. R. Hesselt van Dinter  Muziek r.hesselt.van.dinter@gerritvdveen.nl
BAHK mw. B. Hobrink Wiskunde b.hobrink@gerritvdveen.nl
PLHD dhr. P. Hofland Natuurkunde p.hofland@gerritvdveen.nl
PTHE dhr. P. Hofstee-Schenk Wiskunde p.hofstee.schenk@gerritvdveen.nl
HEHF mw. H. van den Hooff Economie h.van.den.hooff@gerritvdveen.nl
AEJN dhr. A. Janssen Engels an.janssen@gerritvdveen.nl
LEKN mw. L. Kapteyn KUA, CKV l.kapteyn@gerritvdveen.nl
FSJG dhr. F. de Jong Lichamelijke opvoeding f.de.jong@gerritvdveen.nl
TAKI mw. T. Khamlichi Frans t.khamlichi@gerritvdveen.nl
AEKO mw. A. de Kloe Scheikunde a.de.kloe@gerritvdveen.nl
CRKA dhr. C. Koolstra Muziek c.koolstra@gerritvdveen.nl
KAKI mw. K. El Kouazi  Economie k.el.kouazi@gerritvdveen.nl
AEKT mw. A. Kruijt Biologie a.kruijt@gerritvdveen.nl
MUKS mw. M. Kusters Nederlands m.kusters@gerritvdveen.nl
HNLE dhr. H.T. Lange Duits h.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
MELE mw. M. de Lange Engels m.de.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
HELD mw. H. Leerintveld  Nederlands h.leerintveld@gerritvdveen.nl
SRLM dhr. S. Liem Aardrijkskunde s.liem@gerritvdveen.nl
BTLN dhr. B. Looman   Geschiedenis b.looman@gerritvdveen.nl
AEMS mw. A. Marees Economie a.marees@gerritvdveen.nl
KAME mw. K. Meeuwse Geschiedenis, levensbeschouwing k.meeuwse@gerritvdveen.nl
BTMD dhr. B. Menkveld Duits b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
CAMT mw. C. Minderhout Wiskunde c.minderhout@gerritvdveen.nl
SNLI dhr. S. Mooij Engels s.mooij@gerritvdveen.nl
TMNI dhr. T. Nieuwenhuis  Biologie t.nieuwenhuis@gerritvdveen.nl
LSNP dhr. L. Nieuwkamp  Aardrijkskunde l.nieuwkamp@gerritvdveen.nl
MEOD mw. M. Ouwehand Frans m.ouwehand@gerritvdveen.nl
JEPE mw. J. Peterse Frans j.peterse@gerritvdveen.nl
ELPC dhr. E. Pepic  Maatschappijleer, natuurkunde, nask e.pepic@gerritvdveen.nl
CLPR mw. C. Pieter Wiskunde/rekenen c.pieter@gerritvdveen.nl
KBPS mw. K. Pols Filosofie k.pols@gerritvdveen.nl
KARC mw. K. Radaic Wiskunde k.radaic@gerritvdveen.nl
KDRR dhr. K. de Ridder Geschiedenis k.de.ridder@gerritvdveen.nl
BSRS dhr. B. Rodermans Lichamelijke opvoeding b.rodermans@gerritvdveen.nl
MNRN dhr. M. Roelofsen  Aardrijkskunde m.roelofsen@gerritvdveen.nl
MLRA dhr. M. Rooda Wiskunde m.rooda@gerritvdveen.nl
SFSY dhr. S. Sahetapy Geschiedenis s.sahetapy@gerritvdveen.nl
SESN mw. S. Sarazin Frans s.sarazin@gerritvdveen.nl
TAST mw. T. ter Schegget Engels t.schegget@gerritvdveen.nl
ADSS dhr. A. Schellens Muziek a.schellens@gerritvdveen.nl
TSSS mw. T. Schillemans Lichamelijke opvoeding t.schillemans@gerritvdveen.nl
RFSN dhr. R. Schön Natuurkunde r.schon@gerritvdveen.nl
KISR mw. K. Snijders Dans k.snijders@gerritvdveen.nl
NESL mw. N. van Spreeuwel Theater n.van.spreeuwel@gerritvdveen.nl
HSTN dhr. H. Teuben Scheikunde h.teuben@gerritvdveen.nl
BATN mw. B. Timman Engels b.timman@gerritvdveen.nl
SNTU mw  S. Türkoglu Duits s.turkoglu@gerritvdveen.nl
LSVN dhr. L. ter Veen Nederlands l.ter.veen@gerritvdveen.nl
DEVA mw. D. Veenstra Frans d.veenstra@gerritvdveen.nl
EEVN mw. E. Vermeulen Nederlands e.vermeulen@gerritvdveen.nl
HKWL dhr. H. van der Waal Nederlands h.van.der.waal@gerritvdveen.nl
TMWL dhr. T. van der Wel Maatschappijleer t.van.der.wel@gerritvdveen.nl
LEWL mw. L. Wiewel Biologie l.wiewel2@gerritvdveen.nl
LEWS mw. L. Wijbrands Nederlands l.wijbrands@gerritvdveen.nl
TTWM dhr. T. van Woerkom  Scheikunde t.van.woerkom@gerritvdveen.nl
YISN dhr. S. Yapici Wiskunde s.yapici@gerritvdveen.nl
ATYL dhr. A. Yuksel  Biologie a.yuksel@gerritvdveen.nl