020 – 679 99 05         Personeel       Contact

Medewerkers

Directie en ondersteuning

Naam  Functie e-mail
dhr J. Dienske Rector info@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. M. van der Garde Teamleider bovenbouw m.van.der.garde@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. R. Hesselt van Dinter MEd Teamleider onderbouw r.hesselt.van.dinter@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Timman Leerjaarcoördinator 1/2 H b.timman@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. D. Veenstra Leerjaarcoördinator  2 V en 3 H/V d.veenstra@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Muresan Leerjaarcoördinator 4/5/6 vwo a.muresan@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. E. Gideonse Leerjaarcoördinator 4/5 havo e.gideonse@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. A. Schellens Coördinator MSA a.schellens@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Menkveld Decanaat b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Boelens Cultuurcoördinator cultuurcoordinator@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. K. Snijders Cultuurcoördinator cultuurcoordinator@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Rodermans Faalangstreductietraining b.rodermans@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. E. van Ee Schoolopleider  stage@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. K. Gomez Vertrouwenspersoon k.gomez@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Menkveld Vertrouwenspersoon b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. J. Helling Technisch onderwijsassistent j.helling@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. J. Vingerhoed Technisch onderwijsassistent j.vingerhoed@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Vaandering Hoofd administratie, examen secretariaat en website beheer s.vaandering@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. C. Sieling Telefoniste/receptioniste, administratie c.sieling@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. I. El Hamani Administratie, financiën i.elhamami@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. E. Booij Roostermaker e.booij@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Giskes Mediatheekmedewerker a.giskes@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. L. van Iersel Verzuim en leerlingbegeleiding l.van.iersel@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Sadzak Onderwijsassistent, verzuim en leerlingbegeleiding b.sadzak@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Hobrink  Diensthoofd facilitair b.hobrink@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. R. Hooper Conciërge r.hooper@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. D. van Tongeren Werkplekbeheerder t.van.tongeren@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. M. Vincken Zorgcoördinator m.vincken@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. J. van der Jagt Schoolarts GGD  j.vanderjagt@ggd.nl
dhr. P. Hekimoglu Leerplichtambtenaar p.hekumoglu@amsterdam.nl
mw. D. Frankort Adviseur Ouder en Kind d.frankort@oktamsterdam.nl
mw. A. Blokker Begeleider Passend Onderwijs  a.blokker@altra.nl