020 – 679 99 05         Personeel       Contact

Medewerkers

Directie en ondersteuning

Naam  Functie e-mail
dhr J. Dienske Rector info@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. drs. M. van der Garde Teamleider 3/4/5/6 vwo m.van.der.garde@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. G. Bouwer Teamleider 3/4/5 havo g.bouwer@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. R. Hesselt van Dinter MEd Teamleider 1/2 havo/vwo r.hesselt.van.dinter@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Jonker Leerjaarcoördinator 1A, 1C, 1D, 2 en 3 havo s.jonker@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. D. Veenstra Leerjaarcoördinator 1B, 1E, 2 en 3 vwo d.veenstra@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Hobrink Leerjaarcoördinator 4/5 havo b.hobrink@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Muresan Leerjaarcoördinator 4/5/6 vwo a.muresan@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. drs H. Lange Coördinator kunstvooropleidingen h.lange@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. M. Lesiak Coördinator MSA m.lesiak@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Menkveld Decanaat b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. drs L. Blankers Decanaat, faalangst reductietraining & dyslexie l.blankers@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Boelens Kunstcoördinator a.boelens@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Rodermans Faalangstreductietraining b.rodermans@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. drs. E. van Ee Schoolopleider  e.van.ee@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. J. Vingerhoed Stagecoördinator stage@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. K. Gomez Vertrouwenspersoon k.gomez@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. B. Menkveld Vertrouwenspersoon b.menkveld@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. P. Wilhelmus-Raaij Technisch onderwijsassistent p.wilhelmus@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. J. Helling Technisch onderwijsassistent j.helling@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. J. Vingerhoed Technisch onderwijsassistent j.vingerhoed@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Vaandering Administratieve medewerker, examen secretariaat en website beheer s.vaandering@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. C. Sieling Administratieve medewerker c.sieling@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. I. El Hamani Financiën i.elhamami@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. drs E. Booij Roostermaker e.booij@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. N. Bakker Mediatheekmedewerker, Kunstcoördinator n.bakker@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. A. Giskes Mediatheekmedewerker a.giskes@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. L. van Iersel Verzuimmedewerker l.van.iersel@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. B. Sadzak Mediatheekmedewerker, Onderwijsassistent b.sadzak@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. R. Sekuur Conciërge r.sekuur@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. R. Hooper Conciërge r.hooper@gerritvdveen.nl
dhr. J. Krop Systeembeheerder j.krop@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. C. Bosma-Schrijver Coördinator Passend Onderwijs c.bosma@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. S. Sarazin Coördinator Passend Onderwijs s.sarazin@gerritvdveen.nl
mw. F. Nagtegaal Schoolarts GGD  fnagtegaal@ggd.nl
mw. A. Laan-Haarsma Leerplichtambtenaar a.laan-haarsma@amsterdam.nl
mw. H. van Yperen Schoolverpleegkundige hvyperen@ggd.amsterdam.nl
mw. D. Frankort Adviseur Ouder en Kind d.frankort@oktamsterdam.nl
mw. A. Blokker Begeleider Passend Onderwijs  a.blokker@altra.nl